Results of Annual General Meeting Elections – May 2010

CAME is pleased to announce the results of the recent elections held at the Annual General Meeting in St. John’s, May 2, 2010. The following individuals have been elected to serve as officers on the CAME Executive:

  • Dr. Pamela Brett-MacLean, University of Alberta, Member-at-Large
  • Dr Bernard Charlin, Université de Montréal, Treasurer
  • Dr. Derek Puddester, University of Ottawa, re-elected as Membership Coordinator